"Eva" An Auschwitz survivor’s journey to forgiveness and healing | A film by Ted Green, Mika Brown and WFYI Public Media, Indianapolis
Upcoming Events

DATE | EVENT | LOCATION | DETAILS

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | Indianapolis Rotary Foundation Eva Experience | Indiana History Center |

Thursday, October 10, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Westfield Middle School |

Friday, October 11, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Westfield Middle School |

Saturday, October 12, 2019 | Heartland International Film Festival's "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Indianapolis | 5 p.m. | Event Details |

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | Indianapolis Rotary Foundation Eva Experience | Indiana History Center |

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | Contemporary Music Festival's "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Indiana State University | Terre Haute, IN | Event Details |

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | Indianapolis Rotary Foundation Eva Experience | Indiana History Center | Indianapolis |

Sunday, October 20, 2019 | America's Future Foundation's "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Indiana History Center | Indianapolis | 5:30 p.m. | Event Details |

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Gillespie High School |

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | Eva Kor Peace Garden student screening | Newfields | Indianapolis |

Thursday, October 31, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Angola Middle School |

Friday, November 1, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Angola Middle School |

Monday, November 4, 2019 | Chestnut Hill College's "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Philadephia |

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 | Indiana Library Federation Annual Conference | Eva Educational Toolkit & VR Presentation | Indianapolis | Event Details |

Thursday, November 7, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Putnam Middle School |

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | The Ann Katz Festival's "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Indianapolis | Event Details |

Thursday, November 14, 2019 | Eva Virtual Reality Exhibit & WFYI Tour: Indiana Homeschoolers Field Trip | Indianapolis | Event Details |

Thursday, November 21, 2019 | Baruch College's "Eva: A-7063" Screening | New York City | Event Details |

Monday, November 25, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Sullivan High School |

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 | Indiana Association of School Principals Fall Professionals Conference | Indianapolis | Event Details |

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Perry Central Junior-Senior High School

Thursday, December 12, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Perry Central Junior-Senior High School

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Putnam Middle School |

Thursday, February 20, 2020 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Paoli Jr. Sr. High School |

Saturday, February 22, 2020 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Greenwood & Franklin Library | TBA |

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Putnam High School |

Friday, March 20, 2020 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Knightstown High School |

Friday, April 17, 2020 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Heritage Christian School |

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Putnam High School |

Past Events

DATE | EVENT | LOCATION | RECAP

Monday, October 7, 2019 | Chestnut Hill College's "Eva: A-7063" screening |Philadelphia| 2 p.m. |

Friday, October 4, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Westfield Middle School |

Thursday, October 3, 2019 | Eva VR Traveling Exhibit | Westfield Middle School |

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 | Indianapolis Rotary Foundation Eva Experience | Indiana History Center |

Thursday, September 26, 2019 | Indiana Studies Teacher Conference | Eva Educational Toolkit & VR Presentation |

Thursday, September 26, 2019 | Indiana Association of Public School Superintendent and Indiana School Boards Association's Fall Conference |

Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 2019 Homeschool Fair | Eva Educational Toolkit & VR Presentation | Indianapolis Central Library |

Saturday, September 14, 2019 | Vigo County Public Library's "Eva: A-7063" screening | Terre Haute, IN | 2 p.m. |

Thursday, September 12, 2019 |Indianapolis Rotary Foundation Eva Experience | Indiana History Center

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Nashville, IN | Brown County Playhouse | 6:30 p.m. |

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | Indianapolis Rotary Eva Experience | Indiana History Center |

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Salem, IN | Salem Public Library | 6:30 p.m. |

Monday, September 9, 2019 | "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Huntingburg, IN | Huntingburg VFW | 6:30 p.m. |

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 | Indianapolis Rotary Foundation Eva Experience | Indiana History Center |

August 2, 6, 10, 11 & 17 | Eva Virtual Reality Exhibit | 12 - 7 p.m. | Indiana Arts Building at the Indiana State Fair | Indianapolis, IN |

Sunday, August 11, 2019 | "Eva: A-7063 Screening | Flickers Rhode Island International Film Festival | Providence, RI |

Sunday, August 11, 2019 | Screening of "Eva: A-7063" in honor of Eva Kor being the Hero of Hope | 3 p.m. |Indiana Arts Building at the Indiana State Fair | Indianapolis, IN |

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 | "Eva" Screening | Stillmeadow Community Fellowship Church | Baltimore, MD |

Saturday, July 27, 2019 | Eva Virtual Reality Exhibit | Indy Shorts International Film Festival, Newfields | Indianapolis, IN | Event Photos |

Friday, July 26, 2019 | Eva Virtual Reality Exhibit | Indy Shorts International Film Festival, Newfields | Indianapolis, IN | Event Photos |

Thursday, July 25, 2019 | Eva Kor honored as an Indiana Living Legend | Indiana History Center | Event Photos |

Sunday, July 21, 2019 | "Eva: A-7063" Screening | Wichita Art Museum |

Friday, July 18 | Midwestern Roots - Family and Geneology Conference | Indiana History Center |

Thursday, July 4, 2019 | Free 4th of July celebration and one-hour screenings of "Eva: A-7063" | Indiana History Center |

Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 2019 Gabriel Awards Ceremony | St. Petersburg, FL | Event Photos|

Monday, June 17, 2019 | "Eva" Screening | 4th ILA Women and Leadership Conference | Santa Cruz, CA |

Sunday, June 16, 2019 | WXXI "Eva" Screening | JCC Rochester, NY | Event Photos|

Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 2019 National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Lower Great Lakes Chapter Awards Ceremony | Cleveland, OH | Event Photos |

Thursday, June 6, 2019 | 2019 PSRA Silver Anvil Awards Ceremony | New York, New York | Event Photos |

Saturday, June 2, 2019 | "Eva" Screening | Bloomington, IN | Buskirk-Chumley Theater | Event Photos |

Friday, May 17, 2019 | Eva VR Education Experience | Zionsville Middle School | Zionsville, IN | Event Photos |

Friday, May 10, 2019 | Eva VR Education Experience | Patricksburg Elementary School & Clay City Elementary School | Clay City, IN | Event Photos |

Saturday, May 4, 2019 | ONEAMERICA 500 Festival Mini-Marathon | Race starter Eva Mozes Kor | Indianapolis, IN |

Friday, May 3, 2019 | Eva VR Education Experience |Brebeuf High School| Indianapolis, IN |

Thursday, May 2, 2019 | IMAX "Eva" Screening in honor of Holocaust Remembrance Day | Indianapolis, IN |

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | PBS39 "Eva" Screening | Fort Wayne, IN |

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | SOAP Myths staring "Eva" Narrator Ed Asner and special guest appearance by Eva Kor | Carmel, IN | The Palladium at the Center for Performing Arts | Event Photos |

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | WITF "Eva" Screening |Harrisburg, PA |

Monday, April 29, 2019 | WGBH "Eva" Screening | Boston, MA | Aaron Schachter Theater | Event Photos |

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | Indianapolis Rotary Foundation Eva Experience |Indiana History Center | Event Video |

Monday, April 1, 2019 | American Documentary Film Festival | Palm Springs, CA | Screening Q&A

Thursday, March 28, 2019 | Illinois Holocaust Museum Screening | Skokie, IL | Event Photos

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | Chestnut Hill College "Eva" Screening | Philadelphia, PA |

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | IUPUI Women's History Month Screening | Indianapolis, IN |

Saturday, March 2, 2019 | Heartland Film Festival Best of Fest Screening | Franklin, IN | Event Photos

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | Butler University College of Education Screening | Indianapolis, IN | Event Photos

Monday, February 4, 2019 | Holocaust Education Resource Council | Tallahassee, FL |Event Photos

Monday, December 11, 2018 | 2018 IAG High Ability Conference | Indianapolis | Event Details

Sunday, December 10, 2018 | Fort Wayne, IN Screening Fundraiser | Fort Wayne | Event Recap

Friday, November 30, 2018 | 98th National Council for the Social Studies Annual Conference | Chicago | Event Details

November 13 & 14, 2018 | Indiana Library Federation Annual Conference | Indianapolis | Event Photos

Sunday, November 11, 2018 | Flicker's Roving Eye Film Festival | Rhode Island |Event Photos

Thursday, November 8, 2018 | Anti-Defamation League Concert Against Hate | D.C. | Event Video

Thursday, November 8, 2018 | Indiana Conference for Women | JW Marriott Indianapolis | Event Photos

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 | American Public Television Fall Marketplace | Baltimore | Event Photos

Thursday, October 25, 2018 | WFYI Broadcast of "Eva" | WFYI 1 | 8:00 PM EST

Thursday, October 25, 2018 | Behind-The-Scenes Preview Show | WFYI 1 | 7:30 PM EST

Thursday, October 25, 2018 | WFYI NERDS "Eva" Watch Party | 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 | Heartland Film Festival | Newfields | Event Photos

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | Planting of Eva Peace Garden 2 | Newfields | Event Photos

Monday, October 15, 2018 | "Screening the Holocaust" Series | Miami Beach Cinematheque | Event Photos

Sunday, October 14, 2018 | Heartland Film Festival | AMC Showplace Traders Point 12 | Event Photos

Friday, October 12, 2018 | Heartland Film Festival | AMC Castleton Square 14 | Event Photos

Saturday, October 6, 2018 | Chagrin Documentary Film Festival | Chagrin Falls, OH | Best of the Fest Awards Video

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 | Eva Kor presents | Zionsville United Methodist Church | Event Photos

Monday, September 17, 2018 | Planting of Eva Peace Garden| Newfields | Indianapolis Star Video

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 | WFYI Eva Day | IN State Fair | Event Photos

Thursday, July 26, 2018 | Screening | JCC Indianapolis | Event Photos

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 | 60-min Educators Screening | Indianapolis Central Public Library | Chalkbeat Story

Saturday, April 14, 2018 | Screening | Indiana State University | Tribune Star

Thursday, April 5, 2018 | Screening | Bulter University | WTHR 13